LIMS Software – use FP-LIMS

Powerful LIMS solutions in demand

The increasing number of standards and product regulations is indispensable for the highest quality of the individual products of the various manufacturers. However, this also means that more and more work is required in the form of detailed documentation and regular inspections. Due to intense global competition, productivity must also be constantly monitored and work processes in the laboratories improved. However, resources for this are often very limited and many companies are increasingly reaching their logistical and technical limits.

Are you wondering how our FP-LIMS can optimize your processes?

Get in touch with us!

Automation & compliance with all standards with [FP]-LIMS software

The standard interface to ERP systems, such as SAP R/3, is not only used to manage master data. The processing of test or production orders can also be seamlessly controlled and completely adapted to the latest standards. If a regulation is changed, only the master inspection regulation has to be updated. The associated tests are then also changed completely automatically. In the same way, the creation of certificates and attestations based on test and production data is carried out automatically. These can be supplemented by relevant process information if necessary. Test results of raw materials or preliminary products can also be mapped to certificates of several production orders without double entry. With the Fink und Partner LIMS software, you can also design your documentation highly efficiently and ensure the comparability of generated results.

Are you wondering how our FP-LIMS can optimize your processes?

Get in touch with us!

Optimizing your work processes with the [FP]-LIMS software

With the powerful LIMS software by Fink und Partner, you have everything firmly under control in a combined management system. With [FP]-LIMS, you can not only monitor individual work processes but also ensure compliance with demanding regulations and standards, meet your documentation obligations without errors, manage samples, evaluate important key figures and react quickly to bottlenecks in the workflow. Thanks to the universal, easily integrated interfaces of the [FP]-LIMS software and our extensive, cross-sector expertise, all measurement and ERP systems can be networked with each other. The extensive partner network with the numerous laboratory instrument manufacturers also allows us to offer you the latest configurations and extensions. In the meantime, the Fink und Partner LIMS software does not lose its downward compatibility and thus its release capability. Thus the system always remains individually adapted according to your desires and special needs. Only in this way are you able to recognize opportunities and problems and to optimize your processes and workflow sustainably without great expenditure of time and resources. The work of your laboratory personnel is additionally supported by automated tests, the creation of reports and test certificates as well as individual work instructions. Manual entries are reduced to a minimum in order to avoid mistakes.

Resource Management with [FP]-LIMS Software

With the LIMS software, you can not only optimize your work processes and documentation, but your resources are also managed economically in the best possible way through communication with your ERP/PP systems. Thus, logistical data can also be integrated and processed in a practical way, for example, to effectively manage suppliers or complaints.  The central control, documentation and statistical evaluation of all inspection orders or, for example, measurement equipment capability analyses allow you to access your data at any location via the work PCs and thus react quickly to problems in production. Your quality management is accomplished by the [FP]-LIMS software in conformity with standards and at the same time more efficiently. But also your personnel and their individual qualifications, as well as the high-priced measuring systems and other laboratory equipment, can be optimally planned with the help of the Fink und Partner LIMS software. The optimal allocation of your personnel and material resources to the appropriate laboratory processes is no longer a problem. Furthermore, it is necessary to determine all relevant costs in order to identify potential savings and to make quality costs transparent. Especially in laboratories with several locations or different production lines, this is a time-consuming and costly task.

A detailed overview and even more efficient use of all resources are your advantages over competitors. Fink und Partner brings you exactly there through our many years of experience, our strong partnerships with a large number of measuring instrument manufacturers and our [FP]-LIMS software, which has been tried and tested thousands of times worldwide. Contact us! We will find the right solution for your problems and work processes.

Are you wondering how our FP-LIMS can optimize your processes?

Get in touch with us!

LIMS Software – nutzen Sie FP-LIMS

Leistungsstarke LIMS-Lösungen sind gefragt

Die steigende Anzahl an Normen und produktrechtliche Vorschriften ist unabdingbar für höchste Qualität der einzelnen Produkte der verschiedenen Hersteller. Das bedeutet aber auch, dass immer mehr Arbeitsaufwand in Form von ausführlicher Dokumentation und regelmäßigen Prüfungen hinzukommt. Bedingt durch intensiven globalen Wettbewerb muss zudem immer wieder die Produktivität erfasst und Arbeitsabläufe in den Labors verbessert werden. Ressourcen dafür sind allerdings oftmals sehr beschränkt und so gehen viele Firmen zunehmend an ihre logistischen und technischen Grenzen.

Optimierung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse mit der [FP]-LIMS Software

Mit der leistungsstarken LIMS-Software von Fink und Partner haben Sie alles in einem kombinierten Management-System fest im Griff. Mit dem [FP]-LIMS können Sie nicht nur einzelne Arbeitsprozesse überwachen, sondern auch die Einhaltung anspruchsvoller Vorschriften und Normen gewährleisten, fehlerfrei Ihrer Dokumentationspflicht nachkommen, Proben verwalten, wichtige Kennzahlen auswerten  sowie schnell auf Engpässe im Arbeitsablauf reagieren. Durch die universellen, leicht integrierbaren Schnittstellen der [FP]-LIMS Software und durch unsere umfangreiche, branchenübergreifende Expertise können sämtliche Mess- und ERP-Systeme miteinander vernetzt werden. Das weitreichende Partnernetzwerk mit den zahlreichen Laborgeräteherstellern erlaubt uns außerdem, Ihnen immer die neuesten Konfigurationen und Erweiterungen anzubieten. Währenddessen verliert die LIMS Software von Fink und Partner aber natürlich nicht seine Abwärtskompatibilität und damit Release-Fähigkeit. Somit bleibt das System immer nach Ihren Wünschen und speziellen Bedürfnissen individuell angepasst. Denn nur so sind Sie in der Lage Chancen und Probleme zu erkennen und Ihre Prozesse und Workflow ohne großen Aufwand von Zeit und Ressourcen nachhaltig zu optimieren. Die Arbeit Ihres Laborpersonals wird zusätzlich durch automatisierte Prüfungen, die Erstellung von Berichten und Prüfzeugnissen sowie individuelle Arbeitsanweisungen unterstützt. Manuelle Eingaben werden auf ein Minimum reduziert, um darüber hinaus Fehler zu vermeiden.

Sie fragen sich, wie unser FP-LIMS Ihre Prozesse optimieren kann?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

Automatisierung & Einhaltung aller Normen mit [FP]-LIMS Software

Die Standard-Schnittstelle zu ERP-Systemen, wie beispielsweise SAP R/3, dient nicht nur der Verwaltung von Stammdaten. Auch die Abwicklung von Prüf- oder Produktionsaufträgen kann so nahtlos kontrolliert und vollständig an die neuesten Normen angepasst werden. So muss bei Änderung einer Vorschrift nur die Master-Prüfvorschrift aktualisiert werden. Die verbundenen Prüfungen werden dann ebenfalls ganz automatisch geändert. Genauso erfolgt die Erstellung von Zeugnissen und Zertifikaten anhand der Prüf- und Produktionsdaten automatisch. Diese können gegebenenfalls durch relevante Prozessinformationen noch ergänzt werden. Prüfergebnisse von Rohmaterialien oder Vorprodukten können außerdem auf Zertifikate mehrerer Produktionsaufträge ohne doppelte Eingabe abgebildet werden. Mit der LIMS Software von Fink und Partner können Sie so auch Ihre Dokumentation hocheffizient gestalten und die Vergleichbarkeit erzeugter Ergebnisse sicherstellen.

Ressourcen-Management mit [FP]-LIMS Software

Mit der LIMS Software können Sie nicht nur Ihre Arbeitsprozesse und Dokumentation optimieren, auch Ihre Ressourcen werden durch die Kommunikation mit Ihren ERP/PP-Systemen ökonomisch bestmöglich verwaltet. So können praktischerweise auch logistische Daten integriert und verarbeitet werden, wie um etwa Lieferanten oder Reklamationen effektiv zu managen.  Durch die zentrale Steuerung, Dokumentation und statistische Auswertung aller Prüfaufträge oder beispielsweise auch Messmittelfähigkeitsanalysen können Sie an jedem Standort über die Arbeit-PCs auf Ihre Daten zugreifen und somit schnell auf Probleme in der Produktion reagieren. Ihr Qualitätsmanagement wird durch die [FP]-LIMS Software normenkonform und zugleich effizienter realisiert. Aber auch Ihr Personal und deren individuellen Qualifikationen sowie die hochpreisigen Messsysteme und anderweitiges Laborequipment können mit Hilfe der LIMS Software von Fink und Partner optimal geplant werden. Die optimale Zuordnung Ihrer personellen und  materiellen Ressourcen zu den passenden Laborabläufen stellt nun keine Schwierigkeit mehr dar. Weiterhin ist die Ermittlung aller relevanten Kosten nötig, um Einsparungspotenziale zu identifizieren und die Qualitätskosten transparent zu gestalten. Gerade bei Laboren mit mehreren Standorten oder verschiedenen Produktionslinien ist das eine zeit- und kostenintensive Aufgabe.

Einen detaillierten Überblick und eine noch effizientere Nutzung sämtlicher Ressourcen sind Ihr Vorteil gegenüber Wettbewerbern. Fink und Partner bringt Sie durch unserer langjährige Erfahrung, den starken Partnerschaften mit einer Vielzahl an Messgeräteherstellern und der bereits weltweit, tausendfach erprobten [FP]-LIMS Software genau dahin. Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir finden für Ihre Probleme und Arbeitsprozesse die richtige Lösung.

Sie fragen sich, wie unser FP-LIMS Ihre Prozesse optimieren kann?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!