browser interface laborsoftware fp lims

Browser interface: Easy view of measurement data

Manage analysis data professionally

Automate laboratory analysis processes

Secure documentation & evaluation

Especially in manufacturing companies in industry, a high level of data transparency can be useful in a wide variety of functional fields. Data from the [FP]-LIMS software can also potentially have relevance for other departments outside the laboratory. The [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface provides a simple and fast way to make selected information from the LIMS available to other users within the company.

FP-LIMS Browser Interface: Important functions at a glance

LIMS Software - browser view of measurement results and associated history diagrams

Simple display of analyses and test orders

Making relevant laboratory information available to other stakeholders in the company quickly and easily – that’s the idea behind the [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface. Via a browser application, authorized persons are given access to a dashboard tailored to their needs, with all relevant laboratory information for pure viewing. No complicated assignment of rights is necessary for this, as there are no modification options for the user.

Individually configurable dashboards

Easily define different dashboards or views for different purposes. All parameters and filters can be configured as needed for different application areas. So it is conceivable to show the employee in production exactly the information that is relevant for him in his work step. Almost like a LIMS data monitor.

fp lims browser interface produktion

Advantages of the FP-LIMS Browser Interface

Central

Easily access the measurement data view from anywhere.

Intuitive

The LIMS software is user-friendly, making it easy for anyone to use.

Flexible

Respond flexibly to requirements and easily adjust values & fields yourself.

Powerful

Extensive functions – that’s [FP]-LIMS.

Cost-effective

Price/performance – that’s our software. Discover the available versions.

Frequently asked questions about the FP-LIMS Browser Interface

The [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface module has been developed with the idea of creating a simple and fast access to the laboratory information, without artificial technical barriers. The big advantage is that no permissions are required, as these are pure data views without editing capabilities. The dasboards or views can be created individually by certain users in advance.

Please feel free to arrange a completely free and non-binding demo appointment, in which we will clarify your individual requirements and give you an insight into the software.

browser interface laborsoftware fp lims

Browser Interface: Einfache Ansicht von Messdaten

Schnelle Darstellung

Einfache Installation

Individuell konfigurierbare Ansichten

Gerade in der produzierenden Unternehmen in der Industrie kann eine hohe Datentransparenz in den verschiedensten Funktionsfeldern sinnvoll sein. Auch die Daten aus der [FP]-LIMS Software können potenziell auch für andere Abteilungen außerhalb des Labors eine Relevanz besitzen. Das [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface bietet eine einfache und schnelle Möglichkeit, ausgewählte Informationen aus dem LIMS auch anderen Anwendern innerhalb des Unternehmens zur Verfügung zu stellen.

FP-LIMS Browser Interface: Wichtige Funktionen im Überblick

Fink & Partner – modulare Architektur – Modul Webinterface Web LIMS Browser Interface

Einfache Anzeige von Analysen und Prüfaufträgen

Relevante Laborinformationen anderen Stakeholdern im Unternehmen schnell und einfach verfügbar machen – das ist die Idee des [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface. Über eine Browser Applikation erhalten die berechtigten Personen einen Zugang zu einem auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Dashboard, mit allen relevanten Laborinformationen zur reinen Ansicht. Dafür ist keine komplizierte Rechtevergabe notwendig, da keine Änderungsmöglichkeiten für den Verwender vorhanden sind.

Individuell konfigurierbare Dashboards

Definieren Sie ganz einfach verschiedene Dashboards bzw. Ansichten für verschiedene Einsatzzwecke. Alle Parameter und Filter können so konfiguriert werden, wie sie sie für die verschiedensten Anwendungsbereiche benötigen. So ist es denkbar, dem Mitarbeiter in der Produktion genau die Informationen anzuzeigen, die für ihn in seinem Arbeitsschritt eine Relevanz haben. Fast wie ein LIMS Datenmonitor.

Vorteile des FP-LIMS Browser Interfaces

Zentral

Greifen Sie einfach von überall auf die Messdaten-Ansicht zu.

Intuitiv

Die LIMS-Software ist benutzerfreundlich und so für jeden einfach zu bedienen.

Flexibel

Reagieren Sie flexibel auf Anforderungen und passen Sie Werte & Felder einfach selbst an.

Leistungsstark

Umfangreiche Funktionen – das ist die [FP]-LIMS.

Kostengünstig

Preis-/ Leistungsstark – das ist unsere Software. Entdecken Sie die verfügbaren Versionen.

Häufige Fragen zum FP-LIMS Browser Interface

Das [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface Modul ist mit der Idee entwickelt worden, einen einfachen und schnellen Zugang zu den Laborinformationen zu schaffen, ohne künstliche technische Hürden. Der große Vorteil besteht darin, dass keine Berechtigungen notwendig sind, da es sich um reine Daten-Ansichten handelt ohne Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten. Die Dasboards bzw. Ansichten können bestimmte Nutzer im Vorfeld individuell anlegen.

Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen vollkommen kostenfreien und unverbindlichen Demo-Termin, in dem wir Ihre individuellen Anforderungen klären und Ihnen einen Einblick in die Software geben.