Flexible LIMS Software for labs

LIMS software for efficient laboratory management

– That’s what matters –

Controlling a LIMS laboratory as economically and efficiently as possible – that is the main task of laboratory management. In the age of Industry 4.0, aspects such as digitalization and automation are particularly important in modern laboratory management. Only those who understand that it is a matter of optimizing and automating laboratory processes in the best possible way can secure an important lead in the market.  The introduction of LIMS software is a significant and reliable first step towards digitalization and Industry 4.0.

Our experience shows that companies that hold their own in the market make the introduction of a LIMS software a matter for the boss in order to take the decisive step forward in digitalization. They develop an eye for their individual laboratory processes and how they can optimize them in the long term. Always with the goal in mind of securing the future viability of the company.

Why is [FP] LIMS software particularly suitable for this? Because our LIMS software adapts to your individual requirements and processes – not the other way around. In over 30 years of company history, Fink & Partner has developed a high-performance LIMS software that is valued above all for its high flexibility. It is suitable for any level of requirement: whether it is a single installation with only one measuring device connected or an extensive, globally operating laboratory complex with hundreds of measuring devices: [FP]-LIMS software offers the right solution for every challenge.

Our customers also appreciate the price-performance ratio of [FP]-LIMS LIMS software. Our aim is to offer all our customers from a wide range of industries and company sizes powerful software at an attractive price.

Please feel free to inform yourself about the features of our software below and do not hesitate to arrange a free consultation. We will be happy to give you an insight into the software and analyze together how [FP]-LIMS can optimally support your laboratory processes.

That is why our LIMS software is particularly suitable for this purpose

– A LIMS software for maximum practice success –

Extensive functions

[FP]-LIMS offers extensive functionalities even in the light version. The LIMS software is optimally tailored to the requirements of operating laboratories and convinces across the board.

Impressive flexibility

Are you looking for a laboratory software with a high degree of flexibility? You have found it with [FP]-LIMS. It adapts completely to your individual business requirements – not the other way around.

Optimal price performance

We are proud to offer you a highly functional LIMS software at an unbeatable price-performance ratio. That’s why we communicate our prices quite transparently.

Proven laboratory solution

Based on over 30 years of experience [FP]-LIMS software has been developed for performing, tracking, validating, and documenting measurements. It has also been continuously enhanced with user feedback.

Global awareness

More than 6000 installations around the world – international customers from numerous industries and with different focuses have relied on the proven [FP]LIMS software, in some cases for decades.

We speak your language!

We are true laboratory process experts and know what functions LIMS software must offer to optimally support your laboratory processes. This is reflected both in the functionalities of the software and in the terminology used.

5 reasons for FP-LIMS

Learn in our info graphic why you should consider a [FP]-LIMS purchase.

<< Download here >>

Some of our customers

– Strong results through consistent use of [FP]-LIMS software –

Ingo Loop STANNOL LIMS Software Anwender


Ingo Lomp
Head of Innovation at STANNOL

“We were able to reduce our documentation effort in the lab by 80%. For me, the [FP]-LIMS is unrivaled in the market in terms of price & performance.”

Volker Staat Compo LIMS Software Anwender


Volker Staat
Chemical Laboratory Assistant &
LIMS Administrator at COMPO Expert GmbH

“We couldn’t do what we do today if we didn’t have [FP]-LIMS. We use the LIMS intensively every day.”

Stefan Zorn Head of Chemical Laboratories Agosi


Stefan Zorn
Head of the chemical laboratories at AGOSI

“From the beginning, I was fascinated by how open the [FP] LIMS is and how many possibilities it gives you to make your own adjustments. “

FP-LIMS Software Modules at a glance

– The right solution for every requirement –

analysis management module fp lims

Analysis Management

With the analysis management module, you can combine and integrate all relevant sample and process information in one database. Price/performance, flexibility, and practicability – these are the distinguishing features of [FP]-LIMS Analysis Management.

Learn more about analysis management >>

inspection order management module fp lims

Inspection Order Management

The [FP]-LIMS inspection order management is particularly suitable for laboratories with a wide range of services and non-standardized sample structure. With the help of the module, you can create and manage orders for complex individual tests.

Learn more about inspection order management >>

input dialogue module fp lims

Input Dialogue

With the [FP]-LIMS input dialog, you can record manual measurements or data in a matter of minutes. It is always the right solution when data that cannot be technically transmitted to the software via a corresponding device interface must be recorded quickly.

Learn more about the input dialogue >>

icp module fp lims

ICP-Module

The [FP]-LIMS ICP module offers you an appealing display of your ICP measurements to simplify your analysis and save time. It prepares all measurement data securely and transparently for you – easy and practically.

Learn more about the ICP module >>

recipe management fp lims

Recipe Management

With [FP]-LIMS Recipe Management we offer you a secure software solution to manage the manufacturing procedures of your products. Easily create new compositions and products and secure your most important company asset. 

Learn more about recipe management >>

Module ERP LIMS

Module ERP

[FP]-LIMS is a high-performance, flexible LIMS and offers many advantages for your laboratory management. The ERP module enables secure and uncomplicated connection to your higher-level ERP system via a corresponding interface.

Learn more about the module ERP >>

browser interface LIMS software fp lims

Browser Interface

The [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface provides a simple, fast and professional way to make selected information from the LIMS available to other users within the company.

Learn more about browser interface >>

workflow management lims software fp lims

Workflow Management

In every laboratory, work steps occur apart from the analysis. [FP]-LIMS Workflow Management offers a way to create a way to control processes in the laboratory that have nothing to do with the analysis itself.

Learn more about workflow management >>

FP-LIMS Software Versions and Prices

– Cost-effective & powerful –

[FP]-LIMS Light
one time
$3,000
For single users
This version is suitable for single users with a maximum of one measuring instrument.
Request nowRequest now
[FP]-LIMS Standard
one time
$from 4,800
For medium requirements
This version is suitable for a small team with multiple users & measuring devices.
Request nowRequest now
[FP]-LIMS Professional
one time
$from 12,300
For high requirements
This version is suitable for higher demands or for a large team with several measuring devices.
Request nowRequest now

LIMS software: Extensive key features – included as standard in every set-up

Analysis Desktop

Analysis desktop with configurable views & tables, analysis filter, color display for quality violations, quick search

Analyses-Processing

Freely configurable analysis detail view per method, editor function

Configurable formats

Tables, detail formats, reports, print formats

Qualities & Features

Manage qualities, quality violations, accuracy for value limits, version management

Tables

Management of characteristics, ident fields, dimensions, conversion factors, dynamic decimal places

Archive & Track

Archive Function

User Management

Language settings, user accounts/groups, rights groups

Extension options

Service contract, upgrade

LIMS Software FP-LIMS – Frequently asked questions

– Any questions? Here are the answers. –

In order to carry out your analytical work economically and quickly at a high level of quality, an automated laboratory workflow is important. Laboratory Information Management Systems such as our [FP]-LIMS start exactly there and support you in automating your laboratory processes. [FP]-LIMS adapts completely to your specific needs and requirements, because: No two laboratory processes are the same.

LIMS software can extremely simplify laboratory processes. Our [FP]-LIMS simplifies analysis administration and sample management and completely eliminates paperwork. The LIMS streamlines your laboratory processes, thereby improving productivity and saving a lot of effort and costs.

Our LIMS software is thus an important step towards digitization and helps you to position yourself for the long term in a future-proof and flexible way.

Are you looking for powerful and flexible LIMS laboratory software? Then you are like our thousands of customers worldwide from a wide range of industries who are already using [FP]-LIMS.

The feedback is clear: [FP]-LIMS convinces with its clear structure, comprehensive features even in the smallest version and especially with its high flexibility. Above all, it is important to us that the software is highly practical in use, which is why it is constantly being further developed and optimized by our team of developers.

Make sure to arrange a LIMS demo appointment, in which we will clarify your individual requirements and give you an insight into the software.

When it makes sense to introduce a LIMS system always depends very much on the individual requirements of one’s own laboratory organization. In principle, however, it can be said that a LIMS is always useful when a laboratory has the task of performing tests on test objects. This is particularly important if a laboratory is seeking accreditation because it is then all the more important to be able to prove that data acquisition is reliable and traceable at all times. If results are doubted after a sampling, continuous proof of the working steps, as well as the results, is of immense importance.

There are still many laboratories that record their data using Excel tables or other isolated solutions. A secure audit trail is not feasible. Even then, one should think about introducing a LIMS in order to be able to continue to meet the quality level required by legislation in the future.

[FP]-LIMS is a very powerful software and offers several functionalities already in the basic version. Depending on the requirement level and the individual starting position, we recommend one of our three LIMS versions: [FP]-LIMS Light, [FP]-LIMS Standard or [FP]-LIMS Professional. If you book the latter version, you also have the option of adding further functionalities in the form of modules. Due to this modular structure, it is thus possible for you to put together exactly the functionalities that you need for your laboratory.

A major unique selling point – and this is also what our customers worldwide appreciate about our LIMS software – is its high flexibility.
This is evident both in the software itself (many features and parameters can be adapted independently and flexibly by the user), but also in the flexibility of the application.

Our [FP]-LIMS laboratory software is so flexibly designed that it can be used in a wide variety of industries, but also from the smallest laboratory to the largest laboratory complex in a corporate group. You also don’t need to worry about the interface connection to your measuring instruments – a variety of interfaces to many well-known measuring instruments are included as standard.

We are very proud that we can offer a practical LIMS system with many functions at a very competitive price. In concrete terms, this means that our [FP]-LIMS Light (suitable for one user with the integration of a measuring device) is available for as little as $3,600 – so LIMS prices are very attractive.  But also the other versions for more demanding tasks are comparatively inexpensive. You will be amazed!

Notice: Unless you decide to sign a service contract, all our prices are fixed prices. Only invest once and enjoy your powerful LIMS for a long time.

Yes, users can adapt and extend our LIMS software [FP]-LIMS to a large extent themselves and without support from Fink & Partner. Certain tools are available in the system for this purpose. After a one-time training, you can customize certain functions and fields completely on your own. No matter whether the creation of additional input forms, reports, evaluations, statistics or other modifications: Simply adjust fields yourself or define templates. Of course, the Fink & Partner team will be happy to assist you if you are unsure.

Yes, [FP]-LIMS is also available in English by default. Also, the high flexibility of the software makes it possible for you to independently integrate any other language at any time via an import function.

You can centrally manage user rights in the software at any time. You can define and assign access rights and release levels independently.  Access permissions can be defined completely freely at user level. However, for the sake of clarity, we always recommend defining group permissions.

Don’t worry: The connection to upper level systems such as an ERP is no problem at all with the LIMS software. Please check out our ERP-module page to learn more about the corresponding possibilities.

A migration of your data from any external system to [FP]-LIMS is flawlessly executed by our experienced team within a reasonable amount of effort. You keep all your data and get a fast and reliable LIMS system.

Do not worry: We will accompany you at every step and take every challenge head on. We happily consult you about your current situation and future steps in a personal meeting.

fp lims software lims softwarelösung lims software solution lims fink & partner kontakt

LIMS-Software für effizientes Labormanagement

– Darauf kommt es an –

Ein LIMS Labor möglichst wirtschaftlich und effizient steuern – das ist die Hauptaufgabe des Labormanagements. In Zeiten von Industrie 4.0 nehmen Aspekte wie Digitalisierung und Automatisierung im modernen Labormanagement einen besonders hohen Stellenwert ein. Nur wer versteht, dass es darum geht, Laborprozesse bestmöglich zu optimieren und zu automatisieren sichert sich einen wichtigen Vorsprung am Markt. 

Die Einführung einer LIMS Software ist ein bedeutender und zuverlässiger Baustein erster Schritt in Richtung Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0.

Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass Unternehmen, die sich am Markt behaupten, die Einführung einer LIMS Software zur Chefsache machen, um den entscheidenden Schritt in der Digitalisierung nach vorne zu machen. Sie entwickeln einen Blick für ihre individuellen Laborprozesse und wie sie diese langfristig optimieren können. Immer mit dem Ziel vor Augen, die Zukunftsfähigkeit des Unternehmens zu sichern.

Warum ist die [FP]-LIMS-Software dafür besonders geeignet? Weil sich unsere LIMS-Software Ihren individuellen Anforderungen und Prozessen anpasst – nicht umgekehrt. In über 30 Jahren Unternehmensgeschichte hat Fink & Partner eine hoch leistungsfähige LIMS-Software entwickelt, die vor allen Dingen für ihre hohe Flexibilität geschätzt wird. Sie eignet sich für jegliche Anforderungslevel: Egal ob Einzelinstallation mit nur einem angeschlossenen Messgerät oder ein umfangreicher, weltweit agierender Laborkomplex mit hunderten Messgeräten: [FP]-LIMS Software bietet für jede Herausforderung die richtige Lösung.

Unsere Kunden schätzen auch die Preis-Leistungsstärke der LIMS-Software [FP]-LIMS. Unser Anspruch ist es, all unseren Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen eine leistungsstarke Software zu einem attraktiven Preis anbieten zu können.

Informieren Sie sich im Folgenden gerne über die Funktionen unserer Software und zögern Sie nicht, ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch zu vereinbaren. Gerne geben wir Ihnen einen Einblick in die Software und analysieren gemeinsam, wie [FP]-LIMS Ihre Laborprozesse optimal unterstützen kann.

Darum ist unsere LIMS Software dafür besonders geeignet

– Eine LIMS Software für den maximalen Praxiserfolg –

Umfangreiche Funktionen

[FP]-LIMS bietet umfangreiche Funktionalitäten schon in der Light-Version. Die LIMS-Software ist optimal auf die Anforderungen von Betriebslabors abgestimmt und überzeugt auf ganzer Linie.

Beeindruckende Flexibilität

Sie suchen eine Laborsoftware mit einer hohen Flexibilität? Sie haben sie mit [FP]-LIMS gefunden. Sie passt sich komplett Ihren individuellen Unternehmensanforderungen an – nicht umgekehrt.

Optimale Preis-Leistung

Wir sind stolz darauf, Ihnen eine hoch funktionelle LIMS Software zu einem unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungsverhältnis anbieten zu können. Deshalb kommunizieren wir unsere Preise ganz transparent.

Bewährte Laborlösung

[FP]-LIMS Software wurde auf der Basis von über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der Durchführung, Verfolgung, Validierung und Dokumentation von Messungen entwickelt und unter Berücksichtigung von Benutzermeinungen stetig weiterentwickelt.

Weltweite Bekanntheit

Über 6000 Installationen auf der ganzen Welt – internationale Kunden aus zahlreichen Branchen und mit verschiedenen Schwerpunkten vertrauen zum Teil seit Jahrzehnten auf die bewährte [FP]-LIMS-Software.

Wir sprechen Ihre Sprache!

Wir sind echte Labor-Prozess-Experten und wissen, was eine LIMS-Software bieten muss, um Ihre individuellen Laborprozesse optimal zu unterstützen. Das zeigt sich sowohl in den Funktionalitäten der Software als auch in den verwendeten Begrifflichkeiten.

Einige unserer Kunden

– Starke Ergebnisse durch konsequenten Einsatz der [FP]-LIMS Software –

Ingo Loop STANNOL LIMS Software Anwender


Ingo Lomp
Leiter Innovation bei STANNOL

„Wir konnten unseren Dokumentationsaufwand im Labor um 80% reduzieren. Für mich ist das [FP]-LIMS in Sachen Preis & Leistung konkurrenzlos am Markt.“

Volker Staat Compo LIMS Software Anwender


Volker Staat
Chemical Laboratory Assistant &

LIMS Administrator bei COMPO Expert GmbH

„Wir könnten heute nicht das leisten, was wir leisten, wenn wir [FP]-LIMS nicht hätten. Wir nutzen das LIMS täglich sehr intensiv.“

FP-LIMS Software Module im Überblick

– Für jede Anforderung die richtige Lösung –

analysenverwaltung lims software fp lims

Analysenverwaltung

Mit dem Analysenverwaltungsmodul kombinieren und integrieren Sie alle relevanten Proben- und Prozessinformationen in einer Datenbank. Preis-/Leistungsstärke, Flexibilität und Praktikabilität – das zeichnet die [FP]-LIMS Analysenverwaltung aus.

Mehr über die Analysenverwaltung erfahren »

pruefauftragsverwaltung LIMS software fp lims

Prüfauftragsverwaltung

Die [FP]-LIMS Prüfauftragsverwaltung  ist besonders für Labore mit einem breiten Leistungsspektrum und nicht standardisierter Proben-Struktur geeignet. Mit Hilfe der Prüfverwaltung können Sie Prüfaufträge für komplexe Einzelprüfungen anlegen und verwalten.

Mehr über die Prüfauftragsverwaltung erfahren »

eingabedialog lims software fp lims

Eingabedialog

Mit dem [FP]-LIMS Eingabedialog erfassen Sie manuelle Messungen bzw. Messdaten in Minutenschnelle. Er ist immer dann die richtige Lösung, wenn Daten, die nicht technisch über eine entsprechende Geräteschnittstelle an die Software übermittelt werden können, schnell erfasst werden müssen.

Mehr über den Eingabedialog erfahren »

icp modul lims software fp lims

ICP-Modul

Das [FP]-LIMS ICP-Modul bietet Ihnen eine ansprechende Darstellung Ihrer ICP-Messungen, um Ihre Analyse zu vereinfachen und Zeit zu sparen. Unabhängig vom Modell oder Hersteller des Messgeräts bereitet es alle Messdaten sicher und transparent für Sie auf.

Mehr über das ICP-Modul erfahren »

rezepturverwaltung lims software fp lims

Rezepturverwaltung

Mit der [FP]-LIMS Rezepturverwaltung bieten wir Ihnen eine einfache und sichere Softwarelösung, um die Herstellprozeduren Ihrer Produkte zu verwalten. Legen Sie ganz einfach neue Produkte und Zusammensetzungen an und sichern Sie so Ihr wichtigstes Firmenkapital. 

Mehr über die Rezepturverwaltung erfahren »

LIMS Software ERP Modul

Modul ERP

[FP]-LIMS ist ein hoch leistungsfähiges, flexibles LIMS und bietet viele Vorteile für Ihr Labormanagement. Das ERP-Modul ermöglicht den sicheren und unkomplizierten Anschluss an Ihr übergeordnetes ERP-System über eine entsprechende Schnittstelle.

Mehr über das ERP-Modul erfahren »

browser interface LIMS software fp lims

Browser Interface

Das [FP]-LIMS Browser Interface bietet eine einfache, schnelle und professionelle Möglichkeit, ausgewählte Informationen aus dem LIMS auch anderen Anwendern innerhalb des Unternehmens zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Mehr über das Browser Interface erfahren »

workflow management lims software fp lims

Workflow Management

In jedem Labor fallen Arbeitsschritte abseites der Analyse an. Eine Möglichkeit schaffen, Prozesse im Labor zu steuern, die klassischerweise nichts mit der Analyse an sich zu tun haben – das ist die Idee des [FP]-LIMS Workflow Managements.

Mehr über das Workflow Management erfahren »

FP-LIMS Software Versionen und Preise

– Kostengünstig & leistungsstark –

[FP]-LIMS Light
einmalig
3.000
Für Einzelnutzer
Diese Version eignet sich für Einzelnutzer mit maximal einem Messinstrument.
Mehr über [FP]-LIMS Light erfahrenMehr über [FP]-LIMS Light erfahren
[FP]-LIMS Standard
einmalig
ab 4.200
Für mittlere Anforderungen
Diese Version eignet sich für ein kleines Team mit mehreren Benutzern & Messgeräten.
Mehr über [FP]-LIMS Standard erfahrenMehr über [FP]-LIMS Standard erfahren
[FP]-LIMS Professional
einmalig
ab 10.800
Für hohe Anforderungen
Diese Version eignet sich für höhere Ansprüche oder für ein großes Team mit mehreren Messgeräten.
Mehr über [FP]-LIMS Professional erfahrenMehr über [FP]-LIMS Professional erfahren

LIMS Software: Umfangreiche Key-Features – in jedem Set-up standardmäßig enthalten

Analysen-Desktop

Analysen-Desktop mit konfigurierbaren Ansichten & Tabellen, Analysen-Filter, Farbanzeige bei Qualitätsverletzungen, Schnellsuche

Analysen-Bearbeitung

Frei konfigurierbare Analysendetailansicht je Methode, Editer-Funktion

Konfigurierbare Formate

Tabellen, Detailformate, Reports, Druckformate

Auswertung & Dokumentation

Standard Druckroutinen, Excel-Export

Qualitäten & Merkmale

Qualitäten verwalten, Qualitätsverletzungen, Genauigkeit für Wertgrenzen, Versionsverwaltung

Tabellen

Verwaltung von Merkmalen, Identfeldern, Dimensionen, Umrechnungsfaktoren, dynamischen Nachkommastellen

Archivieren & Nachverfolgen

Archiv-Funktion

Benutzer-Verwaltung

Spracheinstellungen, Benutzerkonten/-gruppen, Rechtegruppen

Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten

Service-Vertrag, Upgrade

LIMS Software FP-LIMS – Häufige Fragen

– Noch Fragen? Hier gibt’s die Antworten. –

Um heutzutage wirtschaftlich und schnell seiner analytischen Arbeit auf einem gleichzeitig hohen Qualitätsniveau nachzugehen, ist ein automatisierter Laborworkflow wichtig. Labor-Informations-Management Systeme wie unser [FP]-LIMS setzen genau da an und unterstützt dabei, Ihre Laborprozesse zu automatisieren. [FP]-LIMS passt sich dabei komplett Ihren speziellen Bedürfnissen und Anforderung an, denn: Kein Laborprozess gleicht komplett dem anderen.

Eine LIMS Software kann Laborprozesse extrem vereinfachen. Unser [FP]-LIMS erleichtert die Analysenverwaltung und das Probenmanagement und eliminiert den Papierkram vollständig. Das LIMS rationalisiert Ihre Laborprozesse, verbessert dadurch die Produktivität und spart viel Aufwand und Kosten ein.

Unsere LIMS-Software ist dadurch ein wichtiger Schritt in Richtung Digitalisierung und hilft Ihnen dabei, sich langfristig zukunftsfähig und flexibel aufzustellen.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer leistungsstarken und flexiblen LIMS Laborsoftware? Dann geht es Ihnen wie unseren tausenden Kunden weltweit aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, die [FP]-LIMS bereits nutzen.

Das Feedback ist eindeutig: [FP]-LIMS überzeugt durch seine klare Struktur, umfassende Features schon in der kleinsten Version und besonders durch seine hohe Flexibilität. Wichtig ist es uns dabei vor allen Dingen, dass die Software hoch praktikabel im Einsatz ist, deshalb wird sie auch stets von unserem Entwickler-Team weiterentwickelt und optimiert.

Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen vollkommen kostenfreien und unverbindlichen Demo-Termin, in dem wir Ihre individuellen Anforderungen klären und Ihnen einen Einblick in die Software geben.

Wann die Einführung eines LIMS Systems sinnvoll ist, kommt immer sehr stark auf die individuellen Anforderungen an die eigene Labororganisation an. Grundsätzlich lässt sich aber sagen, dass ein LIMS immer dann sinnvoll ist, wenn ein Labor die Aufgabe hat Prüfungen an Untersuchungsobjekten vorzunehmen. Insbesondere wenn ein Labor eine Akkreditierung anstrebt, nimmt die Wichtigkeit zu, denn dann ist es umso wichtiger,  eine sichere und jederzeit nachvollziehbare Datenerfassung nachweisen zu können. Werden Ergebnisse im Nachgang einer Beprobung angezweifelt, ist ein durchgehender Nachweis der Arbeitsschritte sowie der Ergebnisse von immenser Bedeutung.

Zudem gibt es immer noch sehr viele Labore, die ihre Daten über Excel-Tabellen oder sonstigen Insel-Lösungen erfassen, wobei hierbei ein gesichertes Audit-Trail nicht realisierbar ist. Auch dann sollte man darüber nachdenken, ein LIMS einzuführen, um dem von der Gesetzgebung geforderten Qualitätsniveau auch zukünftig weiterhin gerecht werden zu können.

[FP]-LIMS ist eine sehr leistungsstarke Software und bietet etliche Funktionalitäten bereits in der Basis-Version. Je nach Anforderungslevel und der individuellen Ausgangslage empfehlen wir Ihnen eine unserer drei LIMS Versionen: [FP]-LIMS Light, [FP]-LIMS Standard oder [FP]-LIMS Professional. Wenn Sie letztere Version buchen, haben Sie zudem die Möglichkeit, weitere Funktionalitäten in Form von Modulen hinzuzubuchen. Aufgrund dieser modularen Struktur ist es Ihnen somit möglich, genau die Funktionalitäten zusammenzustellen, die Sie für Ihr Labor benötigen.

Ein großes Alleinstellungsmerkmal – und das ist es auch, was unsere Kunden weltweit an unserer LIMS-Software zu schätzen wissen – ist die hohe Flexibilität.
Das zeigt sich sowohl in der Software selbst (viele Merkmale und Paramater lassen sich vom Nutzer selbst eigenständig und flexibel anpassen), aber auch in der Flexibilität der Anwendung.

Unsere [FP]-LIMS Laborsoftware ist so flexibel aufgebaut, dass es sowohl in den verschiedensten Branchen zum Einsatz kommt, aber auch vom kleinsten Labor bis hin zum großen Laborkomplex im Konzern verwendet werden kann. Auch über die Schnittstellenanbindung zu Ihren Messgeräten brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken zu machen – eine Vielzahl von Schnittstellen zu vielen bekannten Messgeräten sind standardmäßig inbegriffen.

Wir sind sehr stolz darauf, dass wir ein leistungsstarkes LIMS System sehr preis-leistungsstark anbieten können. Konkret bedeutet das: Unser [FP]-LIMS Light (geeignet für einen Nutzer mit Einbindung eines Messgerätes) erhalten Sie bereits für 3.000 € – die LIMS Preise sind also sehr attraktiv.  Aber auch alle anderen Versionen für anspruchsvollere Aufgabenstellungen sind im Vergleich kostengünstig. Sie werden erstaunt sein!

Übrigens: Sofern Sie sich nicht für einen Service-Vertrag entscheiden, handelt es sich bei all unseren Preisen um Festpreise. Sie investieren also einmalig und erfreuen sich lange an Ihrem leistungsstarken LIMS.

Ja, Anwender können unsere LIMS Software [FP]-LIMS weitestgehend auch selbst und ohne Unterstützung von Fink & Partner anpassen und erweitern. Dafür stehen bestimmte Werkzeuge im System zur Verfügung. Nach einem einmaligen Training können Sie gewisse Funktionen und Felder komplett eigenständig anpassen. Egal ob die Erstellung zusätzlicher Eingabeformulare, Reports, Auswertungen, Statistiken oder sonstiger Modifikationen: Passen Sie Felder einfach selbst an oder definieren Sie Vorlagen. Natürlich unterstützt das Fink & Partner-Team bei Unsicherheiten gerne.

Ja.  Die Benutzeroberfläche von [FP]-LIMS ist standardmäßig auch in Englisch verfügbar. Die hohe Flexibilität der Software macht es zudem möglich, dass Sie jederzeit eigenständig jede beliebige andere Sprache über eine Import-Funktion integrieren können.

Sie können die Benutzerrechte in der Software jederzeit zentral verwalten. So können Sie Zugriffsberechtigungen und Freigabelevels eigenständig definieren und zuteilen.  Zugriffsberechtigungen lassen sich dabei komplett frei auf Benutzerebene definieren. Wir empfehlen der Übersichtlichkeit halber aber immer die Definition von Gruppenberechtigungen.

Ja, die Anbindung an Upper Level Systeme wie zum Beispiel ein ERP ist mit der LIMS Software kein Problem. Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unserer ERP-Modul-Seite über die entsprechenden Möglichkeiten.

Unser erfahrenes Team hat Umzüge zu [FP]-LIMS bereits für unterschiedliche Kunden in verschiedenen Branchen gemeistert. Die einfache Migration von Daten aus externen Systemen zu [FP]-LIMS hält den Aufwand beim Umzug erfahrungsgemäß in Grenzen.

Keine Sorge: Wir begleiten Sie hier im gesamten Prozess. Gerne analysieren wir die Ist-Situation in einem persönlichen Gespräch und klären Sie über die Optionen auf. Wir nehmen uns aber gerne jeder Herausforderung für Sie an.